Members Log In


Mercy South Central is one of the seven Provinces of the Congregation of the Sisters of Mercy.

It stretches from Clare on the West Coast of Ireland to Dublin on the East coast.

It includes all or part of Co.s Clare, Limerick, Tipperary, Offaly, Laois, Kildare, Kilkenny, Carlow, Wicklow and Dublin and includes a
mission area in Brazil.

Click here to enter the South Central Website



Fraynework Enabled